2degrees logo   In partnership with     Barclays
    
Childrens_1.png

The great debate: Is CSR dead?

How should business leaders and policymakers shape a system capable of withstanding the combined demographic, environmental and resource pressures of the 21st Century?

Take part in Barclay's latest global debate, where the panel will deliberate one of the most contentious questions in sustainability: Is CSR dead?

Join a live interactive online stream (Today 6pm BST/ 1pm EST/ 10am PDT) on 2degrees, and put forward your perspective on the debate between John ElkingtonMark Kramer and other key players. 

Whose side are you on?

John Elkington

  

John Elkington
As the originator of “The Triple Bottom Line” and a leading innovator in delivering sustainable outcomes through CSR, John is an outspoken defender of the concept of CSR.

Joined on the panel by Patrick Thomas, Chairman of Covestro, where innovation is driving commercial solutions to sustainability challenges

     

Mark Kramer

   

Mark Kramer
As the co-author of “Creating Shared Value” alongside Michael Porter, Mark is in favour of rewriting business strategies to align commercial and societal needs.

Joined on the panel by Janet Voute, Global Head of Public Affairs at Nestle, where CSV is now part of the company’s DNA


You can even participate during the live stream. Register now to receive details to join!

Register to watch the live stream!